University of California, Riverside

Environmental Sciences



Faculty Directory


Faculty

 

Michael AndersonMichael Anderson
Department Chair
Professor of Environmental Chemistry

218 Science Lab I
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-3757
E-mail: michael.anderson@ucr.edu

 

Kenneth BaerenklauKenneth Baerenklau
Associate Professor of Environmental Economics and Policy

2460D Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-2628
E-mail: kenneth.baerenklau@ucr.edu

 

Roya BahreiniRoya Bahreini
Assistant Professor of Atmospheric Science

2318 Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-4506
E-mail: Roya.Bahreini@ucr.edu

 

David CrohnDavid Crohn
Associate Professor of Environmental Sciences

2316 Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-3333
E-mail: david.crohn@ucr.edu

 

David CrowleyDavid Crowley
Professor of Soil Microbiology

318 Science Lab I
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-3785
E-mail: david.crowley@ucr.edu

 

Ariel DinarAriel Dinar
Professor of Environmental Economics and Policy

314 Science Lab I
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-4526
E-mail: ariel.dinar@ucr.edu

 

Jay GanJay Gan
Professor of Environmental Chemistry

210 Science Lab I
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-2712
E-mail: jianying.gan@ucr.edu

 

Robert GrahamRobert Graham
Professor of Soil Mineralogy

2312 Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-3751
E-mail: robert.graham@ucr.edu

 

Keith Knapp
Professor of Environmental Economics

2460B Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-4195
E-mail: keith.knapp@ucr.edu

 

David ParkerDavid Parker
Professor of Soil Science

216 Science Lab I
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-5126
E-mail: david.parker@ucr.edu

 

Daniel SchlenkDaniel Schlenk
Professor of Aquatic Ecotoxicology

316 Science Lab I
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-2018
E-mail: daniel.schlenk@ucr.edu

 

Kurt SchwabeKurt Schwabe
Associate Professor of Environmental Economics

2460E Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-2361
E-mail: kurt.schwabe@ucr.edu

 

James SickmanJames Sickman
Associate Professor of Hydrology

2324 Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-4552
E-mail: james.sickman@ucr.edu

 

Jiri SimunekJirka Šimunek
Professor of Soil Physics

2320 Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-7854
E-mail: jiri.simunek@ucr.edu

 

Loasheng WuLaosheng Wu
Professor of Soil Physics

2314 Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-4664
E-mail: laosheng.wu@ucr.edu

 

Marylynn YatesMarylynn Yates
Professor of Environmental Microbiology

312 Science Lab I
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-2358
E-mail: marylynn.yates@ucr.edu

Emeritus Faculty

 

Chris Amrhein Christopher Amrhein

Professor of Soil Chemistry, Emeritus

University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-5196
E-mail: christopher.amrhein@ucr.edu

 

Janet AreyJanet Arey
Research Chemist and Professor

229A Fawcett Lab
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-3502
E-mail: janet.arey@ucr.edu

 

Roger AtkinsonRoger Atkinson
Professor of Atmospheric Chemistry, Emeritus

123 Fawcett Lab
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-4191
E-mail: roger.atkinson@ucr.edu

 

Andrew ChangAndrew Chang
Professor, Emeritus

2460M Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-5325
E-mail: andrew.chang@ucr.edu

 

Walter FarmerWalter Farmer
Professor of Soil Science, Emeritus

212 Science Lab I
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-3756
E-mail: walter.farmer@ucr.edu

 

William FrankenbergerWilliam Frankenberger
Distinguished Professor of Soil Microbiology & Biochemistry, Emeritus

University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521


E-mail: william.frankenberger@ucr.edu

 

William JuryWilliam Jury
Distinguished Professor of Soil Physics and Soil Physicist, Emeritus

University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521


E-mail: william.jury@ucr.edu

 

John LeteyJohn Letey
Distinguished Professor of Soil Physics & Soil Physicist, Emeritus

2322 Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: john.letey@ucr.edu

 

Lanny LundLanny Lund
Professor, Emeritus

University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521




 

James OsterJames Oster
Soil and Water Specialist, Emeritus

University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521


Telephone: 909-224-6785
E-mail: james.oster@ucr.edu

 

Albert PageAlbert Page
Professor, Emeritus

2310 Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Telephone: 951-827-3433
E-mail: albert.page@ucr.edu

 

Roberto Sanchez RodríguezRoberto Sánchez-Rodríguez
Professor of Environmental Sciences, Emeritus

2460L Geology
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: roberto.rodriguez-sanchez@ucr.edu

 

Henry Vaux, Jr.Henry Vaux, Jr.
Professor of Resource Economics and Resource Economist, Emeritus Chair, Rosenberg International Forum on Water Policy


University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA

Telephone: 510-232-2340
E-mail: vaux@are.berkeley.edu

 

Paul ZiemannPaul Ziemann
Professor of Atmospheric Chemistry, Emeritus

University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: paul.ziemann@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Enviromental Sciences
Geology 2258

Tel: (951) 827-5116
Fax: (951) 827-3993

Footer