University of California, Riverside

Environmental Sciences



Staff Directory


AEE Administrative Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Juliot, Abraham 951-827-5116 abraham.juliot@ucr.edu 2258E Geology
Kuhn, Brittney 951-827-4504 brittney.kuhn@ucr.edu 2258B Geology
Leslie, Janice 951-827-6163 janice.leslie@ucr.edu 2258F Geology
O’Brien, Carol 951-827-9772 carol.obrien@ucr.edu 2228 Geology
Peterson, Michelle 951-827-5695 michelle.peterson@ucr.edu 2635 Life Sciences
Reising, Jennifer 951-827-3182 jennifer.reising@ucr.edu 1242A Geology
Sutton, RC 951-827-2690 robert.sutton@ucr.edu 2258H Geology

Other Staff: SRAs, Junior Specialsts, Laboratory Assistants

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Lucero, Delores 951-827-2356 delores.lucero@ucr.edu 2278 Geology
Lyons, David 951-827-2970 david.lyons@ucr.edu 206 Sci Lab I
Qi, Steven 951-827-2582 kangle.qi@ucr.edu 303 Sci Lab I
Reano, Dane 951-827-4305 dane.reano@ucr.edu 305 Sci Lab I



AEE Forms

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Enviromental Sciences
Geology 2258

Tel: (951) 827-5116
Fax: (951) 827-3993

Footer