University of California, Riverside

Environmental Sciences



Academic Staff


Academic Staff


 
Daniel Ashworth
Associate Project Scientist
246 Salinity Lab
daniel.ashworth@ucr.edu
951-369-4802
 
Muhammad Azeem
Visiting Graduate Student
318 Science Labs I
muhammad.azeem@ucr.edu
951-827-2582
Taisheng Du
Taisheng Du
Visiting International Scholar
2218 Geology
taisheng.du@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
Rachel Fu
Qiuguo (Rachel) Fu
Junior Specialist
211 Science Labs I
qiuguo.fu@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
Yuhui Geng
Yuhui Geng
Visiting Researcher
2319 Geology
yuhui.geng@ucr.edu
951-827-6395
 
Alberto Gonzalez-Rubio
Assistant Specialist
148 Salinity Lab
albertor@ucr.edu
951-369-4817
 
Anne Hartmann
Visiting MS Student
2319 Geology
anne.hartmann@ucr.edu
951-827-6395
Yan He
Yan He
Visiting International Scholar
317 Science Labs I
yanhe@ucr.edu
951-827-2582
Pete Homyak
Peter Homyak
NSF Post-Doctoral Researcher
2323 Geology
peter.homyak@ucr.edu
951-827-4552
Youwei Hong
Youwei Hong
Visiting Scholar
210 Science Labs 1
you-wei.hong@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
 
Natalia Kurinova
Visiting PhD Student
2319 Geology
natalia.kurinova@ucr.edu
951-827-6395
 
Jiuhai Li
Visiting International Scholar
317 Science Labs I
jiuhai.li@ucr.edu
951-827-3785
Charles Liao
Chunyang (Charles) Liao
Assistant Specialist
211 Science Labs I
chunyang.liao@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
Mostafa Moradzadeh
Mostafa Moradzadeh
Visiting International Scholar
2319 Geology
mostafa.moradzadeh@ucr.edu
951-827-6395
Vanessa Moresco
Vanessa Moresco
Visiting International Scholar
305 Science Labs I
vanessa.moresco@ucr.edu
951-827-2358
Jiachun Shi
Jiachun Shi
Visiting International Scholar
2241 Geology
jiachun.shi@ucr.edu
951-827-3860
 
Daquan Sun
Visiting International Researcher
322 Science Labs I
daquan.sun@ucr.edu
951-827-3785
John Sun
Jianqiang (John) Sun
Visiting Assistant Researcher
211 Science Labs I
jianqiang.sun@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
Sasha Tsapin
Sasha Tsapin
Research Scientist
2318 Geology
sasha.tsapin@ucr.edu
626-429-6654
 
Qinming Xie
Visiting International Researcher
317 Science Labs I
qinming.xie@ucr.edu
951-827-2018
 
Richeng Xuan
Assistant Specialist
246 Salinity Lab
richeng.xuan@ucr.edu
951-369-4878
Jiaying (Angela) Xue
Jiaying (Angela) Xue
Junior Specialist
2218 Geology
jiaying.xue@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
 
Jianhong Zhou
Visiting International Scholar
2319 Geology
jianhong.zhou@ucr.edu
951-827-6395
Xuezhu Zhu
Xuezhu Zhu
Visiting International Scholar
317 Science Labs I
xuezhu.zhu@ucr.edu
951-827-2582
 
Flavia Yoshie Yamamoto
Visiting International Scholar
315 Science Labs I
 
 

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Environmental Sciences
Geology 2258

Tel: (951) 827-5116
Fax: (951) 827-3993

Footer