University of California, Riverside

Environmental Sciences



Academic Staff


Academic Staff


NamePhone Location

Ashworth, Daniel
Associate Project Scientist

951-369-4802

daniel.ashworth@ucr.edu

248 Salinity Lab

Barra, Patricio
Visiting International Researcher

951-827-3785 patricio.barra@ucr.edu  

Homyak, Peter
Visiting International Researcher

  peter.homyak@ucr.edu 2323 Geology

Li, Xianyue 
Associate Project Scientist

951-827-7854

xianyue.li@ucr.edu

 

Qiao, Yuhui
Visiting International Researcher

951-827-2582

yuhui.qiao@ucr.edu

303 Science Labs I

Regnacq, Charles
Visiting International Researcher

951-827-4526  charles.regnacq@ucr.edu  2218 Geology 

Rodrigues Lambais, Marcio 
Visiting Scholar

951-827-3785

marcio.lambais@ucr.edu

318 Science Labs I

Sun, Daquan 
Visiting International Researcher

951-827-3785

daquan.sun@ucr.edu

322 Science Labs I

Sun, Jianqiang (John)
Visiting Assistant Researcher

951-827-2692

jianqiang.sun@ucr.edu

211 Science Labs I

Sun, Shijun
Visiting International Researcher

951-827-7854

shijun.sun@ucr.edu

 

Tsapin, Sasha
Research Scientist

626-429-6654

sasha.tsapin@ucr.edu

2318 Geology

Xie, Qinming 
Visiting International Researcher

951-827-2018

qinming.xie@ucr.edu

317 Science Labs I 

Yang, Liping
Visiting International Researcher

951-827-4552

liping.yang@ucr.edu

2323 Geology

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Enviromental Sciences
Geology 2258

Tel: (951) 827-5116
Fax: (951) 827-3993

Footer