University of California, Riverside

Environmental Sciences



Academic Staff


Academic Staff


Salvatore Campisi
Postdoc
salvatore.campisi@ucr.edu
Scientific data mining and Knowledge Discovery in Databases (KDD): it includes statistical methods to address causality and associations in Earth science domains.
Sergio Casas
Visiting International Scholar
sergio.casas@ucr.edu
Emily Creegan
Visiting Graduate Student
emily.creegan@ucr.edu
Taisheng Du
Visiting International Scholar
taisheng.du@ucr.edu
Qiuguo (Rachel) Fu
Junior Specialist
qiuguo.fu@ucr.edu
Yuhui Geng
Visiting International Scholar
yuhui.geng@ucr.edu
Jennifer Guenther
Lecturer
jennifer.guenther@ucr.edu
Yan He
Visiting International Scholar
yanhe@ucr.edu
Peter Homyak
NSF Post-Doctoral Researcher
peter.homyak@ucr.edu
Natalia Kurinova
Visiting Ph.D. Student
natalia.kurinova@ucr.edu
Eloise Lemaire
Visiting International Scholar
eloise.lemaire@ucr.edu
Jiuhai Li
Visiting International Scholar
jiuhai.li@ucr.edu
Yuanbo (Allen) Li
Postdoc
yuanbo.li@ucr.edu
Chunyang (Charles) Liao
Assistant Specialist
chunyang.liao@ucr.edu
Noel Ludwig
Lecturer
noel.ludwig@ucr.edu
Surface water and groundwater hydrology; Environmental compliance: National Environmental Policy Act and California Environmental Quality Act
Congan Ma
Visiting International Scholar
congan.ma@ucr.edu
Fabio Mallmann
Visiting International Researcher
fabio.mallmann@ucr.edu
Numerical modeling of heavy metals transport in agricultural soils
Gabrielle Muller
Visiting International Scholar
gabrielle.muller@ucr.edu
Luis Neves
Visiting Student
Namratha Reddy
Postdoc
namratha.reddy@email.ucr.edu
Steven Sadro
Postdoc
steven.sadro@ucr.edu
Jiachun Shi
Visiting International Scholar
jiachun.shi@ucr.edu
Environmental assessment and pollution source apportionment; Biogeochemical cycles of nitrogen
Daquan Sun
Visiting International Researcher
daquan.sun@ucr.edu

Biochar effects on soil microbiome
Sasha Tsapin
Research Scientist
sasha.tsapin@ucr.edu
Jiaying (Angela) Xue
Junior Specialist
jiaying.xue@ucr.edu
Genbo (Elvis) Xu
Postdoc
genbo.xu@ucr.edu
Marine pollution and aquatic toxicology, with particular emphasis on endocrine disrupting chemicals and ecotoxicogenomics, and integrated ecological risk assessment
Flavia Yoshie Yamamoto
Visiting International Scholar
flavia.yamamoto@ucr.edu
Pingjiu Zhang
Visiting International Scholar
pingjiu.zhang@ucr.edu
Hongxiang Zhou
Visiting International Scholar
hongxiang.zhou@ucr.edu
Xuezhu Zhu
Visiting International Scholar
xuezhu.zhu@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Environmental Sciences
Geology 2258

Tel: (951) 827-5116
Fax: (951) 827-3993

Footer