University of California, Riverside

Environmental Sciences



Academic Staff


Academic Staff


Daniel Ashworth
Associate Project Scientist
246 Salinity Lab
daniel.ashworth@ucr.edu
951-369-4802
Muhammad Azeem
Visiting Graduate Student
318 Science Labs I
muhammad.azeem@ucr.edu
951-827-2582
Patricio Barra
Visiting International Researcher
303 Science Labs I
patricio.barra@ucr.edu
951-827-3785
Patrick Baudy
Visiting International Researcher
315 Science Labs I
patrick.baudy@ucr.edu
951-827-7065
Xiaojun Chen
Xiaojun Chen
Visiting Assistant Researcher
2218 Geology
xiaojun.chen@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
Efstathios Diamantopoulos
Efstathios Diamantopoulos
Visiting Researcher
2319 Geology
     
951-827-6395
Rachel Fu
Qiuguo (Rachel) Fu
Junior Specialist
211 Science Labs I
qiuguo.fu@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
Yuhui Geng
Yuhui Geng
Visiting Researcher
2319 Geology
     
951-827-6395
Alberto Gonzalez-Rubio
Assistant Specialist
148 Salinity Lab
albertor@ucr.edu
951-369-4817
Anne Hartmann
Visiting MS Student
2319 Geology
     
951-827-6395
Yan He
Yan He
Visiting International Scholar
317 Science Labs I
yanhe@ucr.edu
951-827-2582
Pete Homyak
Peter Homyak
NSF Post-Doctoral Researcher
2323 Geology
peter.homyak@ucr.edu
951-827-4552
Youwei Hong
Youwei Hong
Visiting Scholar
210 Science Labs 1
you-wei.hong@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
Natalia Kyrinova
Visiting PhD Student
2319 Geology
     
951-827-6395
Jiuhai Li
Visiting International Scholar
317 Science Labs I
jiuhai.li@ucr.edu
951-827-3785
Charles Liao
Chunyang (Charles) Liao
Assistant Specialist
211 Science Labs I
chunyang.liao@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
Itzel Luviano
Visiting Student
2460 K Geology
     
951-827-2361
Ana Laura Macedo-Figueiredo
Visiting International Scholar
2218 Geology
analaura@ucr.edu
951-827-3733
Mostafa Moradzadeh
Mostafa Moradzadeh
Visiting PhD Student
2319 Geology
     
951-827-6395
Vanessa Moresco
Vanessa Moresco
Visiting International Scholar
305 Science Labs I
vanessa.moresco@ucr.edu
951-827-2358
Jiachun Shi
Jiachun Shi
Visiting International Scholar
2241 Geology
jiachun.shi@ucr.edu
951-827-3860
Daquan Sun
Visiting International Researcher
322 Science Labs I
daquan.sun@ucr.edu
951-827-3785
John Sun
Jianqiang (John) Sun
Visiting Assistant Researcher
211 Science Labs I
jianqiang.sun@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
Shijun Sun
Shijun Sun
Visiting International Researcher
2319 Geology
shijun.sun@ucr.edu
951-827-7854
Cindy Tian
Jingyu (Cindy) Tian
Junior Specialist
211 Science Labs I
jingyu.tian@ucr.edu
951-827-2692
Sasha Tsapin
Sasha Tsapin
Research Scientist
2318 Geology
sasha.tsapin@ucr.edu
626-429-6654
Tobias Weber
Visiting Researcher
2319 Geology
     
951-827-6395
Qinming Xie
Visiting International Researcher
317 Science Labs I
qinming.xie@ucr.edu
951-827-2018
Richeng Xuan
Assistant Specialist
246 Salinity Lab
richeng.xuan@ucr.edu
951-369-4878
Xuezhu Zhu
Xuezhu Zhu
Visiting International Scholar
317 Science Labs I
xuezhu.zhu@ucr.edu
951-827-2582

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Environmental Sciences
Geology 2258

Tel: (951) 827-5116
Fax: (951) 827-3993

Footer