University of California, Riverside

Environmental Sciences



Staff Directory



Staff banner

BEES Administrative Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Janice Border
Financial and Administrative Officer
951-827-6163 janice.border@ucr.edu 2460D Geology 
Abraham Juliot
Receiving/ Web Assistant 
951-827-5116 abraham.juliot@ucr.edu 2460A Geology
Brittney Kuhn
Financial Analyst
951-827-4504 brittney.kuhn@ucr.edu 2460E Geology

Jessica Nosce – Grossoehme
Financial Services Supervisor

951-827-6166  jessica.nosce@ucr.edu 2460E Geology
Michelle Peterson
Contracts & Grants Analyst
951-827-3436 michelle.peterson@ucr.edu 2460C Geology
TBD
Administrative Assistant
951-827-3182 2460F Geology
Amber Rhemrev
Purchasing & Travel Assistant
951-827-3549 amber.rhemrev@ucr.edu 2460G Geology
RC Sutton
Financial Operations Manager
951-827-2690 robert.sutton@ucr.edu 2460B Geology

CNAS - Academic Student Advising Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
John Herring 
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center
951-827-2441 john.herring@ucr.edu   1140A Batchelor Hall
Mario Garcia
Professional Academic Advisor
CNAS Undergraduate Academic Advising Center
951-827-3581 mario.garcia@ucr.edu 1220F Pierce Hall

CNAS - Personnel Services Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Wendy Alvarez
Academic Personnel Assistant
951-827-4647 wendy.alvarez@ucr.edu 312 College Building North

Emelyn Lutzker
Non-Academic Administrative Specialist

951-827-4228 emelyn.lutzker@ucr.edu 203B College Building North
Phillip Roach
Faculty Technology Consultant
951-827-3915  phillip.roach@ucr.edu   

Environmental Sciences Technical Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Delores Lucero
Staff Research Associate
951-827-2356 delores.lucero@ucr.edu 2413 Geology
David Lyons
Lab Assistant
951-827-2970 david.lyons@ucr.edu 209 Science Labs I
Kang-Le (Steven) Qi
Staff Research Associate
951-827-2582 kangle.qi@ucr.edu 303 Science Labs I

BEES Forms

Room Calendars

Room 217
Room 301
Room 311

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Environmental Sciences
Geology 2460

Tel: (951) 827-5116
Fax: (951) 827-4652

Footer