University of California, Riverside

Environmental Sciences



Staff Directory



Staff banner

BEES Administrative Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Janice Border
Financial and Administrative Officer
951-827-6163 janice.border@ucr.edu 2258F Geology 
Abraham Juliot
Administrative Assistant
951-827-5116 abraham.juliot@ucr.edu 2258E Geology
Brittney Kuhn
Financial and Purchasing Assistant III
951-827-4504 brittney.kuhn@ucr.edu 2258A Geology
Michelle Peterson
Contracts & Grants Analyst
951-827-3436 michelle.peterson@ucr.edu 2258C Geology
Rochelle Pinkney
Financial Analyst
951-827-6166 rochelle.pinkney@ucr.edu 2258B Geology 
RC Sutton
Financial Operations Manager
951-827-2690 robert.sutton@ucr.edu 2258D Geology

CNAS - Academic Student Affairs Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
John Herring 
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center
951-827-2441 john.herring@ucr.edu   1140A Batchelor Hall
Janeth Rosana Jauregui
Professional Academic Advisor
CNAS Undergraduate Academic Advising Center
951-827-1767 janeth.jauregui@ucr.edu 1231 Pierce Hall

CNAS - Personnel Services Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Wendy Alvarez
Academic Personnel Assistant
951-827-4647 wendy.alvarez@ucr.edu 2705 Life Sciences Building

Emelyn Lutzker
Non-Academic Administative Specialist

951-827-4228 emelyn.lutzker@ucr.edu 2630 Life Sciences Building 
Trisha Paredes
Non-Academic Payroll Administrative Assistant
951-827-5002 trisha.paredes@ucr.edu 2615 Life Sciences Building
Phillip Roach
Faculty Technology Consultant
951-827-3915  phillip.roach@ucr.edu  103 College Building North 

Environmental Sciences Technical Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Delores Lucero
Staff Research Associate
951-827-2356 delores.lucero@ucr.edu 2278 Geology
David Lyons
Lab Assistant
951-827-2970 david.lyons@ucr.edu 206 Science Labs I
Kang-Le (Steven) Qi
Staff Research Associate
951-827-2582 kangle.qi@ucr.edu 303 Science Labs I

BEES Forms

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Environmental Sciences
Geology 2258

Tel: (951) 827-5116
Fax: (951) 827-3993

Footer