University of California, Riverside

Environmental Sciences



Staff Directory



Staff banner

AEE Administrative Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Juliot, Abraham
Administrative Assistant
951-827-5116 abraham.juliot@ucr.edu 2258E Geology
Kuhn, Brittney
Purchasing and Travel Assistant III
951-827-4504 brittney.kuhn@ucr.edu 2258B Geology
Leslie, Janice
Financial Administrative Officer (FAO)
951-827-6163 janice.leslie@ucr.edu 2258F Geology
Peterson, Michelle
Analyst II
951-827-5695 michelle.peterson@ucr.edu 2258C Geology
Reising, Jennifer
Chair Support for Earth Sciences
951-827-3182 jennifer.reising@ucr.edu 1242A Geology
Sutton, RC
Financial Operations Manager (FOM)
951-827-2690 robert.sutton@ucr.edu 2258H Geology

Technical Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Fu, Qiuguo (Rachel)
Junior Specialist
951-827-2692 qiuguo.fu@ucr.edu 211 Science Labs I
Gonzalez-Rubio, Alberto
Assistant Specialist
951-369-4817 alberto.gonzalezrubio@ucr.edu 148 Salinity Lab 
Liao, Chunyang (Charles)
Assistant Specialist
951-827-2692 chunyang.liao@ucr.edu 211 Science Labs I
Lucero, Delores
Staff Research Associate
951-827-2356 delores.lucero@ucr.edu 2278 Geology
Lyons, David
Lab Assistant
951-827-2970 david.lyons@ucr.edu 206 Science Labs I
Qi, Kang-Le (Steven)
Staff Research Associate
951-827-2582 kangle.qi@ucr.edu 303 Science Labs I
Reano, Dane
Junior Specialist
951-827-4305 dane.reano@ucr.edu 305 Science Labs I
Tian, Jingyu (Cindy)
Junior Specialist
951-827-2692  jingyu.tian@ucr.edu  211 Science Labs I 
Xuan, Richeng
Assistant Specialist
951-369-4878 richeng.xuan@ucr.edu 246 Salinity Lab 

AEE Forms

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Environmental Sciences
Geology 2258

Tel: (951) 827-5116
Fax: (951) 827-3993

Footer