University of California, Riverside

Environmental Sciences



Staff Directory



Staff banner

AEE Administrative Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Juliot, Abraham
Administrative Assistant
951-827-5116 abraham.juliot@ucr.edu 2258E Geology
Kuhn, Brittney
Purchasing and Travel Assistant
951-827-4504 brittney.kuhn@ucr.edu 2258A Geology
Leslie, Janice
Financial Administrative Officer
951-827-6163 janice.leslie@ucr.edu 2258F Geology
Peterson, Michelle
Contracts & Grants Analyst
951-827-3436 michelle.peterson@ucr.edu 2258C Geology
Pinkney, Rochelle
Financial Analyst
951-827-6166 rochelle.pinkney@ucr.edu 2258B Geology 
Sutton, RC
Financial Operations Manager
951-827-2690 robert.sutton@ucr.edu 2258H Geology

CNAS - Academic Student Affairs Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Herring, John 
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center
951-827-2441 john.herring@ucr.edu   1140A Batchelor Hall
Janeth Rosana Jauregui
Professional Academic Advisor
CNAS Undergraduate Academic Advising Center
951-827-1767 janeth.jauregui@ucr.edu 1231 Pierce Hall


Environmental Sciences Technical Staff

Name Phone  E-mail Location
Lucero, Delores
Staff Research Associate
951-827-2356 delores.lucero@ucr.edu 2278 Geology
Lyons, David
Lab Assistant
951-827-2970 david.lyons@ucr.edu 206 Science Labs I
Qi, Kang-Le (Steven)
Staff Research Associate
951-827-2582 kangle.qi@ucr.edu 303 Science Labs I

AEE Forms

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Environmental Sciences
Geology 2258

Tel: (951) 827-5116
Fax: (951) 827-3993

Footer