## **ENSC DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR FY21**

#### **ENSC Chairs, Advisors, Directors and Representatives**

Chair Volz
Vice Chair Bahreini
Graduate Advisor Hirmas

Field Directors/Admission Committee

Env. Chem & Ecotoxicology Gan
Air & Atmospheric Sci. Li
Soil and Water Sciences Gray
Hydrology Ajami

CNAS Executive Committee Representative Ying

### **Department Executive Committee**

Bahreini Chair Chair Haghverdi Member Hirmas Hopkins Member Member Gan Member Simunek ex officio Volz ex officio Bahreini

#### **Budget Committee**

Chair Gan Chair Lin Member Schlenk Member Crohn Member Haghverdi Member Homyak ex officio Volz Lab Safety Officer Lyons ex officio Volz

## **Undergraduate Education Committee**

ChairAjamiSeminar CommitteeMemberLinChairPorterMemberGrayMemberSimunek

ex officio Bahreini

## Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

ChairHomyakMemberYingMemberHopkinsMemberPorterGrad Student MemberAvilaGrad Student MemberTBDUndergrad Student MemberTBD

Sabbatical leave: Wu

# Social/Public Relation Committee

Member

**Scholarships and Awards Committee** 

Safety, Space and Equipment Committee

ChairSimunekMemberCrohnMemberSchlenkStaff MemberTBDGrad Student MemberTBD

Li