ENSC DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR FY21

ENSC Chairs, Advisors, Directors and Representatives

Chair Vice Chair Bahreini **Graduate Advisor** Hirmas

Field Directors/Admission Committee

Env. Chem & Ecotoxicology Gan Air & Atmospheric Sci. Li Soil and Water Sciences Gray Hydrology Ajami

CNAS Executive Committee Representative Ying

Department Executive Committee

Bahreini Chair Chair Haghverdi Member Hirmas Hopkins Member Member Gan Member Simunek ex officio Volz ex officio Bahreini

Budget Committee

Chair

Chair Gan Chair Lin Member Schlenk Member Crohn Member Haghverdi Member Homyak ex officio Volz Lab Safety Officer Lyons ex officio Volz

Undergraduate Education Committee

Member Lin Chair Porter Member Gray Member Simunek ex officio Bahreini Li

Ajami

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

Chair Homyak Member Ying Member Hopkins Member Porter **Grad Student Member** Avila **Grad Student Member** TBD **Undergrad Student Member** TBD

Sabbatical leave: Wu

Member

Seminar Committee

Scholarships and Awards Committee

Safety, Space and Equipment Committee

Social/Public Relation Committee Chair Simunek Member Crohn Member Schlenk Staff Member Carlos Moran

Grad Student Member TBD