ENSC DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR FY21

ENSC Chairs, Advisors, Directors and Represe	entatives	
Chair	Volz	
Vice Chair	Bahreini	
Graduate Advisor	Hirmas	
Field Directors/Admission Committee		
Env. Chem & Ecotoxicology	Gan	
Air & Atmospheric Sci.	Li	
Soil and Water Sciences	Gray	
Hydrology	Ajami	
CNAS Executive Committee Representative	Ying	
Department Executive Committee		S
Chair	Bahreini	C
Member	Hirmas	Ν
Member	Gan	Ν
ex officio	Volz	e
Budget Committee		S
Chair	Gan	C
Member	Schlenk	N
Member	Haghverdi	N
ex officio	Volz	L
Undergraduate Education Committee		e
Chair	Ajami	S
Member	Lin	C
Member	Gray	Ν
ex officio	Bahreini	Ν
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee		S
Chair	Homyak	C
Member	Ying	Ν
Member	Hopkins	Ν
Member	Porter	S
Grad Student Member	Avila	e

TBD

TBD

Sabbatical leave: Wu

Grad Student Member

Undergrad Student Member

Scholarships and Awards Committee

Chair	Haghverdi
Member	Hopkins
Member	Simunek
ex officio	Bahreini

Safety, Space and Equipment Committee

Chair	Lin
Member	Crohn
Member	Homyak
Lab Safety Officer	Lyons
ex officio	Volz

Seminar Committee

Chair	Porter
Member	Simunek
Member	Li

Social/Public Relation Committee

Chair	Simunek
Member	Crohn
Member	Schlenk
Staff Member	Moran
Grad Student Member	TBD