ENSC DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR FY21

ENSC Chairs, Advisors, Directors and Representatives

ENSC Chairs, Auvisors, Directors and Represe	
Chair	Volz
Vice Chair	Bahreini
Graduate Advisor	Hirmas
Field Directors	
Env. Chem & Ecotoxicology	Gan
Air & Atmospheric Sci.	Li
Soil and Water Sciences	Gray
Hydrology	Ajami
CNAS Executive Committee Representative	Ying
Department Executive Committee	
Chair	Bahreini
Member	Hirmas
Member	Gan
ex officio	Volz
Budget Committee	
Budget Committee Chair	Gan
Member	
	Schlenk
Member	Haghverdi Volz
ex officio	VOIZ
Undergraduate Education Committee	
Chair	Ajami
Member	Lin
Member	Gray
ex officio	Bahreini
Graduate Education Committee	
Chair	Hirmas
Member	Gan
Member	Li
Member	Gray
Member	Ajami
Divorcity Equity and Inclusion Committee	
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Chair	Homyak
Chun	nonnyak

Scholarships and Awards Committee

Chair	Haghverdi
Member	Hopkins
Member	Simunek
ex officio	Bahreini

Safety, Space and Equipment Committee

Chair	Lin
Member	Crohn
Member	Homyak
Lab Safety Officer	Lyons
ex officio	Volz

Seminar Committee

Chair	Porter
Member	Simunek
Member	Li

Social/Public Relation Committee

Chair	Simunek
Member	Crohn
Member	Schlenk
Staff Member	Moran
Grad Student Member	TBD

Chair	Homyak
Member	Ying
Member	Hopkins
Member	Porter
Grad Student Member	Avila
Grad Student Member	TBD
Undergrad Student Member	TBD

Sabbatical leave: Wu