ENSC DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR FY21

ENSC Chairs, Advisors, Directors and Representatives

Chair Volz
Vice Chair Bahreini
Graduate Advisor Hirmas

Field Directors

Env. Chem & Ecotoxicology Gan
Air & Atmospheric Sci. Li
Soil and Water Sciences Gray
Hydrology Ajami

CNAS Executive Committee Representative Ying

Department Executive Committee

ChairBahreiniMemberHirmasMemberGanex officioVolz

Budget Committee

ChairGanMemberSchlenkMemberHaghverdiex officioVolz

Undergraduate Education Committee

ChairAjamiMemberLinMemberGrayex officioBahreini

Graduate Education Committee

ChairHirmasMemberGanMemberLiMemberGrayMemberAjamiex officioVolz

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

ChairHomyakMemberYingMemberHopkinsMemberPorterGrad Student MemberAvilaGrad Student MemberGreene

Sabbatical leave: Wu

Scholarships and Awards Committee

Chair Haghverdi
Member Hopkins
Member Simunek
ex officio Bahreini

Safety, Space and Equipment Committee

Chair Lin
Member Crohn
Member Homyak
ex officio Volz

Seminar Committee

Chair Porter
Member Simunek
Member Li

Social/Public Relation Committee

ChairSimunekMemberCrohnMemberSchlenkStaff MemberMoran