ENSC DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR FY23

Chair	Volz		
Vice Chair	Bahreini		
Graduate Advisor for Continuing Students	Hirmas		
Graduate Advisor for Admissions Field Directors	Ajami		
Atmospheric Sciences	Lin		
Env. Chem & Ecotoxicology	Schlenk		
Hydrologic Sciences	Ajami		
Soil and Water Sciences	Homyak		
CNAS Executive Committee Representative	Gray		
Budget Committee		Scholarships and Awards Committee	
Chair	Schlenk	Chair	Gray
Member	Bahreini	Member	Li
Member	Gan	Member	Porter
ex officio	Volz	ex officio	Bahreini
Undergraduate Education Committee		Lab/Field Safety Committee	
Chair	Li	Chair	Haghverdi
Member	Lin	Member	Hopkins
Member	Haghverdi	Member	Gan
ex officio	Bahreini	ex officio	Volz
Graduate Education Committee		Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee	
Chair	Hirmas	Chair	Porter
Member	Lin	Member	Hopkins
Member	Schlenk	Member	Homyak
Member	Ajami	Member	Ying
Member	Homyak	Grad Student Member	TBD
ex officio	Volz	Grad Student Member	TBD

Fulbright leave: Ying (Summer 2022) Sabbatical leave: Simunek (Winter 2023 and Spring 2023)