## ENSC DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR FY23 (7/1/24-6/30/25)

Chair Schlenk
Vice Chair Lin
Graduate Advisor for Continuing Students Hopkins
Graduate Advisor for Admissions Verdi

**Field Directors** 

Atmospheric Sciences Li
Env. Chem & Ecotoxicology Gan
Hydrologic Sciences Ajami
Soil and Water Sciences Ying

CNAS Executive Committee Representative Harms

Budget Committee Scholarships and Awards Commi

ChairAgamiChairMemberHomyakMemberMemberVolzMemberex officioSchlenkex officio

Undergraduate Education Committee Lab/Field Safety Committee

ChairLiChairMemberPorterMemberMemberBahreiniMemberex officioLinex officio

Graduate Education Committee Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion C

ChairHopkinsChairMemberAjamiMemberMemberVerdiMemberMemberYingMember

ex officio Schlenk Grad Student Member

**Grad Student Member** 

ttee

Ying

Chou

Perri

Schlenk

Verdi

Hopkins

Volz

Schlenk

ommittee

Harms

Hopkins

Homyak

Chou

TBD

TBD