ENSC DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR FY23 (7/1/23-6/30/24)

ChairGanVice ChairGrayGraduate Advisor for Continuing StudentsHopkinsGraduate Advisor for AdmissionsHaghverdi

Field Directors

Atmospheric Sciences
Lin
Env. Chem & Ecotoxicology
Gan
Hydrologic Sciences
Ajami
Soil and Water Sciences
Homyak

CNAS Executive Committee Representative Gray

Budget Committee

ChairLinMemberHomyakMemberYingex officioGan

Undergraduate Education Committee

ChairLiMemberLinMemberHaghverdiex officioGray

Graduate Education Committee

ChairHopkinsMemberLinMemberHaghverdiMemberHomyakex officioGan

ENSC Program Review Committee

ChairGrayMemberVolzMemberGanMemberLinMemberLi

Scholarships and Awards Committee

Chair Ying
Member Li
Member Simunek
ex officio Gray

Lab/Field Safety Committee

Chair Haghverdi
Member Hopkins
Member Lin
ex officio Gan

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

Chair Porter
Member Hopkins
Member Homyak
Member Gray
Grad Student Member TBD
Grad Student Member TBD