UCR sign under fall leaves (c) UCR/Stan Lim

Faculty

Breadcrumb


Chair: David C. Volz
Vice Chair: Roya Bahreini
Graduate Advisor for Continuing Students: Daniel Hirmas
Graduate Advisor for Admissions: Hoori Ajami

 

Hoori Ajami

Hoori Ajami
Associate Professor of Groundwater Hydrology
Graduate Advisor for Admissions


Environmental Sciences
2322 Geology
(951) 827-4778
hoori.ajami@ucr.edu
Ajami Catchment Hydrology and Spatial Analysis Lab

View Profile

Roya Bahreini

Roya Bahreini
Professor of Atmospheric Science


Environmental Sciences
2318 Geology
(951) 827-4506
roya.bahreini@ucr.edu
Bahreini Aerosol Research Group

View Profile

Jay Gan

Jay Gan
Professor of Environmental Chemistry & Environmental Chemist


Environmental Sciences
210 Science Lab I
(951) 827-2712
jay.gan@ucr.edu
Gan Lab

View Profile

Andrew Gray

Andrew B. Gray
Assistant Professor of Watershed Hydrology


Environmental Sciences
212 Science Lab I
(951) 827-6159
andrew.gray@ucr.edu
The Gray Lab

View Profile

Amir Haghverdi

Amir Haghverdi
Associate Professor of Agricultural and Urban Water Management


Environmental Sciences
2326 Geology
(951) 827-4774
amir.haghverdi@ucr.edu
Haghverdi Water Management Group

View Profile

Daniel Hirmas

Daniel Hirmas
Associate Professor of Pedology


Environmental Sciences
(951) 827-2019
daniel.hirmas@ucr.edu

View Profile

Peter Homyak

Peter M. Homyak
Assistant Professor of Ecosystem & Soil Microbial Processes


Environmental Sciences
312 Science Labs I
(951) 827-2358
peter.homyak1@ucr.edu
Homyak Lab

View Profile

Francesca Hopkins

Francesca Hopkins
Assistant Professor of Climate Change & Sustainability


Environmental Sciences
216 Science Labs I
(951) 827-4781
francesca.hopkins@ucr.edu

View Profile

King-Fai Li

King-Fai Li
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science/Statistics


Environmental Sciences
228 B Geology
(951) 827-2692
king-fai.li@ucr.edu

View Profile

Ying-Hsuan Lin

Ying-Hsuan Lin
Associate Professor of Environmental Toxicology


Environmental Sciences
318 Science Labs I
(951) 827-3785
ying-hsuan.lin@ucr.edu
Lin Lab

View Profile

William Porter

William Porter
Assistant Professor of Atmospheric Dynamics and Modeling


Environmental Sciences
310 Science Labs I
(951) 827-1387
william.porter@ucr.edu

View Profile

Daniel Schlenk

Daniel Schlenk
Prof. of Aquatic Ecotoxicology & Environmental Toxicology


Environmental Sciences
316 Science Labs I
(951) 827-2018
daniel.schlenk@ucr.edu

View Profile

Jirka Šimunek

Jirka Šimunek
Distinguished Professor of Hydrology & Hydrologist


Environmental Sciences
2320 Geology
(951) 827-7854
jiri.simunek@ucr.edu

View Profile

David Volz

David C. Volz
Professor of Environmental Toxicology


Environmental Sciences
314 Science Labs I
(951) 827-4450
david.volz@ucr.edu

View Profile

Samantha Ying

Samantha Ying
Assistant Professor of Soil Biogeochemistry


Environmental Sciences
(951) 827-4505
samantha.ying@ucr.edu
The Dirty Lab

View Profile

Let us help you with your search